Races you must attend???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Races you must attend???

Newbie here trying to find out the best races to attend. Big fan of the pro mod, pro street, top sportsman categories. Definitely will be hitting up the pro street nationals that were just n Las Vegas, but what other big deals you guys recommend??? I'm assuming any race that bangshift is covering live is a winner.... Any other suggestions???

No Mercy and Lights Out at South Georgia Motorsports Park are a couple of the best radial races there are. The track is great and there are a lot of cars.

Holly Springs, MS now has two radial races a year as well. HS has been called a unicorn ranch because of the times they turn there- the track is awesome.

Those are the ones I try to make- some of the best small tire full body car races around.
    Why think when you can be doing something fruitful?

Comment

hamb drags joplin mo. dragweek where ever they decide to have it

Comment

The NMCA/NMRA Super Bowl of Street Legal Drag Racing at Rt. 66 in Joliet, Illinois. 500+ racecars and lots of side by side action.
        It's really no different than trying to glue them back on after she has her way.

Comment

On the east side....

YellowBullet Nats - Cecil County Dragway in Maryland
          Shakedown at the Summit - Norwalk, Ohio
          Any ADRL event.
          Time Wasters...
          http://public.fotki.com/JoeGrippo/
          http://www.flickr.com/photos/joe_grippo/sets/
          http://www.youtube.com/user/JoeGrippo?feature=mhum

Comment

For me it's Land Speed. I'm at every ECTA meet (Wilmington, OH) and I volunteer at Bonneville for Speed Week. I don't like drama and LSR is pretty devoid of it.

Dan

Comment