AMP - This One Is Gonna Be Different

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AMP - This One Is Gonna Be Different

We're positioned in Dawsonville, AMP track run tomorrow. Only now have I studied the run schedule for content,the Intermediate Solo group.can take passengers (as in Sue Unit). after lunch.

This time for whatever reason the I (Intermediate Solo) group gets two runs before lunch. Then, after lunch we in the "I" group, here's the twist...For the rest of the day after lunch the I group is on the track at the same time with the Beginner group.

We're gonna pass a whole lot of cars with Red's new blower after lunch. Just sayin, just expecting.

I won't post any photos or videos or anything about it after we get home, I'll just shut up about it. Nobody wants to see anything like that anyhow. But it'll sure be fun. Just sayin.

Unit's already saying, "Get Up ON HIM!" I do believe this time we'll be able to.
    Charter member of the Turd Nuggets

I never said I didn't wanna hear about it!!!!
    Last edited by silver_bullet; March 31, 2017, 05:37 PM.
    Patrick & Tammy
    - Long Haulin' 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014...Addicting isn't it...??

Comment

Originally posted by silver_bullet View Post
      Inever said I didn't wanna hear about it!!!!
      Patrick, that was bait, I was waiting for Steve to say I would be banned if I didn't post some coverage, but you beat him to it. This will be one of the most fun outings anybody could ever have, barring unforeseen trouble. Film at eleven tomorrow.

Comment

Originally posted by pdub View Post

Patrick, that was bait, I was waiting for Steve to say I would be banned if I didn't post some coverage, but you beat him to it. This will be one of the most fun outings anybody could ever have, barring unforeseen trouble. Film at eleven tomorrow.
        I would mention that you are a master at it, but this is a family forum...(thanking God tor that...)
        Patrick & Tammy

Comment