Bonneville 2013 attendance.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bonneville 2013 attendance.

Who's going, spectating or participating?

Etc, Etc.
    I'm still learning

Between going on a cruise at the end of this month and drag week in September, Bonneville is low priority at the moment from a "I have to be at work at some point" point of view, lol. I'm going to try and make it part of the week, but no guarantees right now.
    Escaped on a technicality.

Comment

Randal, I hope you can at least make it out for the day we try to go 310+ in the Daytona!

I'll be there starting Friday afternoon late, until we either achieve our goal or break something trying. Usually that's through Weds or Thurs the following week.
      www.realtuners.com - catch the RealTuners Radio Podcast on Youtube, Facebook, iTunes, and anywhere else podcasts are distributed!

Comment

It's really going to come down to my work load at work during the week and if they allow me to be 2'ish hours away when I'm on call Fri-Mon. I've already pushed my on call weekend when I had it Easter and headed to Arizona, then pushed it from later this month when am going on a cruise, I think the scheduler guy will shoot me if I try and move it again (which it'd probably land during Drag Week, LMAO!). And I have it again in October.
        Last edited by TheSilverBuick; July 3, 2013, 08:21 AM.

Comment

Scott, good luck to you and Lee. Have you heard anything from Jerry Hoffman?

Comment

You guys know where to find me! Scott - I'll expect you in Impound. Let's make a dinner date at some point during the week.

Gary - you coming? I hope so, with or without race vehicle.

Randal - plans are still "ON" at this point - I'll PM with details as soon as I have them.

Dan

Comment

Sounds good Dan!

Comment

Originally posted by dieselgeek View Post
                Randal, I hope you can at least make it out for the day we try to go 310+ in the Daytona!